Skip to main content

Academic Libraries of Indiana (ALI): Members

ALI Member Directory

A current list of ALI member institutions, including contact information for library directors and business contacts. For ALI organizational contact information (Board contacts, etc.), please use the Contact Us link.

 

Institution and Library Dean/Director Office Phone Business Contact
Ancilla College, Donaldson, IN
Gerald J. Ball Library
Cassaundra Bash
cassaundra.bash@ancilla.edu

574-936-8898

 
Anderson University, Anderson, IN
Robert A. Nicholson University Library
Janet Brewer
JLBrewer@anderson.edu

765-641-4272 

 
Anabaptist Mennonite Biblical Seminary, Elkhart, IN
Library
Karl Stutzman
kstutzman@ambs.edu

574-296-6280 

 
Ball State University, Muncie, IN
University Libraries
Matthew Shaw
mcshaw2@bsu.edu

765-285-5277

Dixie DeWitt
ddewitt@bsu.edu / 765.285.5277
Bethel University, Mishawaka, IN
Bowen Library
Mark Root
Mrootm1@bethelcollege.edu

574-807-7389 

 
Butler University, Indianapolis, IN
University Libraries
Julie Miller
JLMille5@butler.edu

317-940-9714 

Brandon Signorino
bsignori@butler.edu / 317.940.9926
Calumet College of Saint Joseph, Whiting, IN
Specker Library
Qi Chen
qchen@ccsj.edu

219-473-4372 

 
Christian Theological Seminary, Indianapolis, IN
Library
Scott Seay
sseay@cts.edu

317-931-2347 

 
Concordia Theological Seminary, Fort Wayne, IN
Kroemer Library
Rev. Robert Roethemeyer
Robert.Roethemeyer@ctsfw.edu

260-452-2146

 
DePauw University, Greencastle, IN
Roy O. West Library
Rick Provine
Provine@depauw.edu

765-658-4435 

Gail Patrick, gpatrick@depauw.edu
Earlham College, Richmond, IN
Earlham College Libraries
Neal Baker
BakerNe@earlham.edu

765-983-1355 

 
Franklin College, Franklin, IN
B. F. Hamilton Library
Denise Shorey
dshorey@franklincollege.edu

317-738-8160

 
Goshen College, Goshen, IN
Harold and Wilma Good Library
Fritz Hartman
fritzdh@goshen.edu

574-535-7425

 
Grace College and Seminary, Winona Lake, IN
Morgan Library
Tonya Fawcett
Fawcettl@grace.edu

574-372-5100

 
Hanover College, Hanover, IN
Duggan Library
Kelly Joyce
joyce@hanover.edu

812-866-7160

 
Holy Cross College, Notre Dame, IN
McKenna Library
Mary Ellen Hegedus
MHegedus@hcc-nd.edu

574-239-8360

 
Huntington University, Huntington, IN
RichLyn Library
Anita Gray
AGray@huntington.edu

260-359-4063

 
Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN
Cunningham Memorial Library
Robin Crumrin
Robin.Crumrin@indstate.edu 

812.237.2649

Alisha Moorhead, Budget Specialist
Indiana State University, 132 C CML
Terre Haute, IN  47809
812.237.2559
Indiana Tech, Fort Wayne, IN
McMillen Library
Jane Feyl
jefeyl@indianatech.edu
Janet E. Riley
JERiley@indianatech.edu
(Co-Directors)

260.422.5561 x2516

260.422.5561 x3443

 

 
Indiana University, Bloomington, IN
Indiana University Libraries
Carolyn Walters
cwalters@indiana.edu

812.855.3403

 
Indiana University East, Richmond, IN
Campus Library
Frances Yates
FYates@IUE.edu

765.973.8470

 
Indiana University Kokomo, Kokomo, IN
Library
Polly Boruff-Jones
pboruffj@iuk.edu

765.455.9343 

 
Indiana University Medical School, Indianapolis, IN
Gabe Rios
GRRios@iu.edu

317.274.1408 

 
Indiana University Northwest, Gary, IN
Library
Latrice Booker
lbooker@iun.edu
219.980.6547 
219.980.6946 
 
Indiana University-Purdue University Columbus, Columbus, IN
University Library of Columbus
Emily A. Dill
eadill@iupuc.edu

812.375.7570 
 

 
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI),
Indianapolis, IN
University Library
Kristi Palmer
klpalmer@iupui.edu

317.274.0493

Rebecca Sutherland
rsuther2@iupui.edu / 317.274.0461
Indiana University School of Dentistry, Indianapolis, IN
Library
Sean Stone
smstone@iu.edu

317.274.7204

 
Indiana University School of Law, Bloomington, IN
Library
Keith Buckley
buckley@indiana.edu
812.855.9666  
Indiana University School of Law Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Ruth Lilly Law Library
Miriam Murphy
mimurphy@iupui.edu

317.274.1928 

Larissa Sullivant, Indiana University
Robert H. McKinney School of Law
530 W. New York St., Indianapolis, IN  46202
lavsulli@iu.edu / 317.274.1930
Indiana University South Bend, South Bend, IN
IU South Bend Libraries
Vicki D. Bloom
VDBloom@iusb.edu

574.520.4448

Angie Huff
adhuff@iusb.edu / 574.520.4404
Indiana University Southeast, New Albany, IN
Library
C. Martin Rosen
CRosen@ius.edu

812.941.2262

 
Indiana Wesleyan University Marion, Marion, IN
Lewis A. Jackson Library
Sheila Carlblom
Sheila.Carlblom@indwes.edu

765.677.2191 

 
Ivy Tech Community College, Bloomington, IN
Ivy Tech Libraries
Carol Parkinson
cparkinson@ivytech.edu

812.330.6079 

 
Ivy Tech Community College, Columbus, IN
Ivy Tech Libraries
Vacant

812.374.5111 

 
Ivy Tech Community College, Evansville, IN
Ivy Tech Libraries
Lenore Engler
lengler@ivytech.edu
812.492.0268   
Ivy Tech Community College, Fort Wayne, IN
Ivy Tech Libraries
Nicole Treesh
ntreesh2@ivytech.edu
260.480.4280 
 
 
Ivy Tech Community College, Indianapolis, IN
Ivy Tech Libraries
Jan Woodall
jwoodall1@ivytech.edu

317.917.5742

 
Ivy Tech Community College, Kokomo, IN
Ivy Tech Libraries
Darlene Vasquez
dvasquez10@ivytech.edu

765.459.0561 x5537

 
Ivy Tech  Community College, Lafayette, IN
Ivy Tech Libraries
Cindy Mitchell
CMitchell42@ivytech.edu

765.269.5381 

 
Ivy Tech Community College, Lake County, IN
Ivy Tech Libraries
Barbara Minich
BWeaver@ivytech.edu
219.981.4410  
Ivy Tech Community College, Madison, IN
Ivy Tech Libraries
Timothy M Renners
TRenners@ivytech.edu
812.265.2580  
Ivy Tech Community College, Muncie, IN
Ivy Tech Libraries
Susan Clark
JSClark@ivytech.edu

765.289.2291 x1321

 
Ivy Tech Community College, Sellersburg, IN
Ivy Tech Libraries
Marie White
MWhite@ivytech.edu
812.246.3301  
Ivy Tech Community College, South Bend-Elkhart, IN
Ivy Tech Libraries
John Fribley
jfribley@ivytech.edu

574.289.7001 x5341

 
Ivy Tech Community College, Terre Haute, IN
Ivy Tech Libraries
David Barton
DBarton@ivytech.edu
812.298.2308   
Ivy Tech Community College, Valparaiso, IN
Ivy Tech Libraries
Heather Ayres
hayres3@ivytech.edu
219.464.8514 x4728   
Manchester College, Manchester, IN
Funderburg Library
Darla Haines
dvhaines@manchester.edu
260.982.5949  
Marian University, Indianapolis, IN
Mother Theresa Hackelmeier Memorial Library 
Jessica Trinoskey
jtrinoskey@marian.edu
317.955.6730  
Oakland City University, Oakland City, IN
Barger-Richardson Resource Center 
Denise Pinnick
DPinnick@oak.edu
812.749.1267  
Purdue University Fort Wayne, Fort Wayne, IN
Walter E. Helmke Library
Vacant

 

 
Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN
Purdue University Libraries 
Beth McNeil
memcneil@purdue.edu
765.494.2902 Heather Oakley
librbuso@purdue.edu / 765.494.2895
Purdue University Northwest, Hammond, IN
Library
Tammy Guerrero
tsguerre@pnw.edu
219.989.2675   
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, Terre Haute, IN
John A. Logan Library
Bernadette Ewen
ewen@rose-hulman.edu
812.877.8697  
Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College, Saint Mary of the Woods, IN
Mary and Andrew Rooney Library 
Judy Tribble
jtribble@smwc.edu
812.535.5255  
Saint Mary's College, Notre Dame, IN
Cushwa-Leighton Library
Joe Thomas
jthomas@saintmarys.edu
574.284.5281  
Saint Meinrad School of Theology, Saint Meinrad, IN
Archabbey Library
Daniel Kolb
dkolb@saintmeinrad.edu
812.357.6566   
Taylor University, Upland, IN
Zondervan Library
Dan Bowell
dnbowell@taylor.edu
765.998.5241   
Trine University, Angola, IN
Sponsel Library & Information Services
Kristina Brewer
Brewerk@trine.edu
260.665.4161 Robyn Coatney, Business Office
1 University Ave., Angola, IN 46703
coatneyr@trine.edu / 260.665.4285
University of Evansville, Evansville, IN
University Libraries 
Robb Waltner
rw3@evansville.edu
812.488.2485   
University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Krannert Memorial Library
Marisa Albrecht
albrechtm@uindy.edu
317.788.3398   
University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN
Hesburgh Libraries
Diane Parr Walker
Diane.P.Walker.137@nd.edu
574.631.7790  Salem Davis, 1224B Hesburgh Library
Notre Dame, IN 46556
sdavis1@nd.edu / 574.631.5271
University of Notre Dame Law School, Notre Dame, IN
Kresge Law Library
Thomas Mills
tmills@nd.edu
574.631.5916 Teresa A. Welty, Kresge Law Library
2345 Biolchini Hall, P.O. Box 535, Notre Dame, IN  46556
welty.1@nd.edu / 574.631.5868
University of Saint Francis, Fort Wayne, IN
Lee and Jim Vann Library

Maureen McMahan (interim)
mmcmahan@sf.edu

260.399.7700 x6059   
University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN
David L. Rice Library
Marna Hostetler
Marna.Hostetler@usi.edu
812.464.1824 Janet Ruddell, 8600 University Blvd.
Evansville, IN 47712-3595
jdruddell@usi.edu / 812.464.1825
Valparaiso University, Valparaiso, IN
Christopher Center Library
Trisha Mileham
trisha.mileham@valpo.edu
219.464.5099  
Valparaiso University Law, Valparaiso, IN
Law Library
Steven Probst
steven.probst@valpo.edu
219.465.7838   
Vincennes University, Vincennes, IN
Shake Library
Charla Gilbert
cgilbert@vinu.edu
812.888.4165 Janine Kramer, 1002 North 1st St.
Vincennes, IN 47591
Jkramer@vinu.edu / 812.888.5130
Wabash College, Crawfordsville, IN
Lilly Library
Jeff Beck
BeckJ@wabash.edu

765.361.6346