Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Academic Libraries of Indiana (ALI): Contact Us

ALI Board of Directors

Board members are elected for a two-year term with the exceptions of the one-year At-Large position and the permanent positions held by three institutions.

Executive Board Members

President: Jeff Beck, Wabash College (2021-2023)
Vice President: Matthew Shaw, Ball State University (2022-2023)
Treasurer: Charla Gilbert, Vincennes University (2021-2023)
Secretary: Beth McNeil, Purdue University Libraries (permanent board seat, Secretary through June 2023)

Other Board Members

Heather Ayres, Ivy Tech Community College-Valparaiso
Sheila Carlblom, Indiana Wesleyan University
Diane Dallis-Comentale, Indiana University (permanent)
Susan DeMaine, Indiana University of Law-Bloomington
Mark Dehmlow, University of Notre Dame (permanent)
Yan He, Indiana University-Kokomo
Kristi Palmer, IUPUI
Karl Stutzman, Anabaptist Mennonite Theological Seminary (2021-2023)
Susan Thomas, IU South Bend (2021-2023)
Nicole Treesh, Ivy Tech Community College-Fort Wayne (2021-2023)
Jessica Trinoskey, Marian University
Trisha Mileham, Valparaiso University (at large)


Contact the Communications Committee

Please direct questions about site issues, relevant conference and news updates, etc. to these selected members of the Communication Committee:

Co-Chairs: Kate Sherrill (Co-Chair) University of Southern Indiana

Webmaster: Laura Bernhardt, University of Southern Indiana

Send ALI News items to: Kate Sherrill (Co-Chair) University of Southern Indiana