Skip to main content

Academic Libraries of Indiana (ALI): Membership

ALI Members

Ancilla College Cassaundra Bash Gerald J. Ball Library PO Box 1
Donaldson, IN 46513
cassaundra.bash@ancilla.edu 574.936.8898 office
574.935.1773 fax
Anderson University Janet Brewer Robert A Nicholson Library 100 East Fifth
Anderson, IN 45012-3495
JLBrewer@anderson.edu 765.641.4272 office
765.641.3850 fax
Anabaptist Mennonite
Biblical Seminary
Karl Stutzman Library 3003 Benham Ave.
Elkhart, IN 46517
kstutzman@ambs.edu 574.296.6233 office
574.295.0092 fax
Ball State University Matthew Shaw University Libraries 2000 University Ave.
Muncie, IN 47306
mcshaw2@bsu.edu 765.285.5277 office
765.285.2008 fax
Bethel College Mark Root Bowen Library 1001 Bethel Circle
Mishawaka, IN 46545
rootm1@bethelcollege.edu 574.257.3347 office
574.257.3499 fax 
Butler University Julie L. Miller University Libraries 4600 Sunset
Indianapolis, IN 46308-3485
JLMille5@butler.edu 317.940.9714 office
317.940.9711 fax
Calumet College
Of Saint Joseph
Qi Chen Specker Memorial 2400 New York Ave.
Whiting, IN 46394
qchen@ccsj.edu 219.473.4372 office
219.473.4259 fax 
Christian
Theological
Seminary
Anthony Elia Library 100 West 42nd St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
aelia@cts.edu 317.931.2365 office
317.931.2363 fax 
Concordia
Theological
Seminary
Rev. Robert V.
Roethemeyer
Walther Library 6600 N. Clinton St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Robert.Roethemeyer@ctsfw.edu 260.452.2146 office
260.452.2126 fax
DePauw University Rick Provine Roy O. West Library 400 S. College
Greencastle, IN 46135-0037
Provine@depauw.edu 765.658.4435 office
765.658.4445 fax
Earlham College Neil Baker Lilly Library 801 National Rd. W.
Richmond, IN 47374-4095
BakerNe@earlham.edu 765.983.1355 office
765-983-1304 fax
Franklin College Denise Shorey B.F. Hamilton Library 101 Branigin Blvd.
Franklin, IN 46131-2623
dshorey@franklincollege.edu 317.738.8160 office
Goshen College Fritz Hartman 1700 South Main
Goshen, IN 46526-4794
fritzdh@goshen.edu  574.535.7425 office
574.535.7438 fax
Grace College
& Seminary
Tonya L. Fawcett Morgan Library 200 Seminary Dr.
Winona Lake, IN 46590
Fawcettl@grace.edu  574.372.5100 office
574.372.5176 fax
Hanover College Kelly Joyce Duggan Library P.O. Box 287
Hanover, IN 47243-0108
joyce@hanover.edu  812.866.7160 office
812-866-7172 fax
Holy Cross College Mary Ellen Hegedus McKenna Library P.O. Box 308
Notre Dame, IN 46556-0308
MHegedus@hcc-nd.edu

574.239.8361 office
574.239.8371 fax 

Huntington University Anita Gray RichLyn Library 2303 College Ave.
Huntington, IN 46750
AGray@huntington.edu

260.359.4063 office
260.358.3698 fax

Indiana State University Robin Crumrin 650 Sycamore
Terre Haute, IN 47809
Robin.Crumrin@indstate.edu  

812.237.2649 office
812.237.3376 fax

Indiana Tech Connie E. Scott McMillen Library 1600 E. Washington Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46803
CEScott@indianatech.edu

260.422.5561 office
260.422.3189 fax

Indiana University Carolyn Walters Indiana University Libraries 1320 E. Tenth St.
Main Library C234
Bloomington, IN 47405
cwalters@Indiana.edu

812.855.3403 office
812.855.2576 fax

Indiana University
East
Frances Yates Library 2325 Chester Blvd.
Richmond, IN 47374-1289
FYates@IUE.edu

765.973.8470 office

Indiana University
Kokomo
Polly Boruff-Jones Library
P.O. Box 9003
2300 S. Washington St.
Kokomo, IN 46904-9003
pboruffj@iuk.edu

765.455.9437 office
765.455.9276 fax

Indiana University
Medical School
Gabe Rios Ruth Lilly Medical Library 975 W. Walnut St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202-5121
GRRios@iu.edu

317.274.7183 office
317.278.2349 fax

Indiana University
Northwest
Latrice Booker [interim] Library 3400 Broadway
Gary, IN 46408-1197
lbooker@iun.edu

219.980.6580 office
219.980.6946 office
219.980.6558 fax

Indiana University-
Purdue University
Columbus
Emily A. Dill 4601 Central Avenue
Columbus IN 47203
EADill@IUPUC.edu

812.314.8712 office
812.314.8722 fax

Indiana University
School of Dentistry
Sean Stone Library 1121 W. Michigan
Indianapolis, IN 46202
smstone@iu.edu

317.274.7204 office
317.278.1256 fax

Indiana University
School of Law
Keith Buckley Library 211 S. Indiana Ave.
Bloomington, IN 47405-1801
buckley@indiana.edu

812.855.9666 office
812.855.7099 fax

Indiana University
School of Law
Indianapolis
Miriam Murphy Ruth Lilly Law Library 530 W. New York St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202-3225
mimurphy@iupui.edu

317.274.1928 office
317.274.8825 fax

Indiana University
South Bend
Vicki D. Bloom Franklin D. Schurz Library P.O. Box 7111
South Bend, IN 46634-7111
VDBloom@iusb.edu

574.520.4448 office
574.520.4472 fax

Indiana University
Southeast
C. Martin Rosen Library 4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150-6405
CRosen@ius.edu

812.941.2262 office
812.941.2493 fax

Indiana University-
Purdue University
Indianapolis (IUPUI)
David Lewis University Library 755 W. Michigan St.
Library 1112C
Indianapolis, IN 46202
DLewis@iupui.edu

317.274.0493 office
317.278.2300 fax

Indiana University
Purdue University
at Fort Wayne
Cheryl Truesdell Walter E. Helmke Library 2101 E. Coliseum Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499
Truesdel@ipfw.edu

260.481.6514 office
260.481.6509 fax

Indiana Wesleyan
University Marion
Sheila Carlblom Lewis A. Jackson Library 4201 S. Washington
Marion, IN 46953-4999
Sheila.Carlblom@indwes.edu

765.677.2191 office
765.677.2676 fax

Ivy Tech Community
College, Bloomington
Carol Parkinson Ivy Tech Libraries 200 Daniels Way
Bloomington, IN 47404-9772
cparkinson@ivytech.edu

812.330.6079 office
812.330.6082 fax

Ivy Tech Community
College, Central
Indiana
Jan Woodall Ivy Tech Libraries 1 West 26th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
jwoodall1@ivytech.edu

317.917.5742 office
317.917.5719 fax

Ivy Tech Community
College, Columbus
Bethany Messersmith Ivy Tech Libraries 4555 Central, LC1604
Columbus, IN 47203
bmessersmith@ivytech.edu

812.374.5111 office
 

Ivy Tech Community
College, East Central
Susan Clark Ivy Tech Libraries 4301 S. Cowan Rd.
Muncie, IN 47302
JSClark@ivytech.edu

765.289.2291 x1321 office
765.284.8274 fax

Ivy Tech Community
College, Kokomo
Cindy Mitchell Ivy Tech Libraries P.O. Box 6299
Lafayette, IN 47903-6299

CMitchell42@ivytech.edu

765.269.5381 office
765.269.5383 fax

Ivy Tech Community
College, Lafayette
Cindy Mitchell Ivy Tech Libraries P.O. Box 6299
Lafayette, IN 47903-6299
CMitchell42@ivytech.edu

765.269.5381 office
765.269.5383 fax

Ivy Tech Community
College, North Central
John Fribley Ivy Tech Libraries 22531 Country Rd. 18
Goshen, IN 46528-8484
jfribley@ivytech.edu

574.830.0375 x4407 office
574.830.0377 fax

Ivy Tech Community
College, Northeast
Nicole Treesh Ivy Tech Libraries 3800 N. Anthony Blvd.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46805-1489
ntreesh2@ivytech.edu 260.480.4280 office
260.480.4121 fax
Ivy Tech Community
College, Northwest
Barbara Minich Ivy Tech Libraries 1440 E. 35th Ave.
Gary, IN 46409
BWeaver@ivytech.edu 219.981.4410 office
219.981.4415 fax
Ivy Tech Community
College, Richmond
Susan Clark Ivy Tech Libraries

4301 S. Cowan Rd.
Muncie, IN 47302

jsclark@ivytech.edu 765.289.2291 x1321 office
765.284.8274 fax
Ivy Tech Community
College, Southeast
Timothy M Renners Ivy Tech Libraries 590 Ivy Tech Drive
Madison, IN 47250
TRenners@ivytech.edu 812.265.2580 office
800.403.2190 x4106 fax
Ivy Tech Community
College, Sellersburg
Indiana
Marie White Ivy Tech Libraries 8204 Highway 311
Sellersburg, IN 47172
MWhite@ivytech.edu 812.246.3301 office
812.246.9905 fax
Ivy Tech Community
College, Southwest
Brad Reel Ivy Tech Libraries 3501 First Ave.
Evansville, IN 47710-3319
breel8@ivytech.edu 812.429.9809 office
812.429.9802 fax
Ivy Tech Community
College, Wabash Valley
Valley
David Barton Ivy Tech Libraries 7999 US 41 North
Terre Haute, IN 47802
DBarton@ivytech.edu 812.298.2308 office
812.298.2310 fax
Manchester College
Jill Lichtsinn Funderburg Library
604 E. College Ave.
North Manchester, IN 
46962-1276
jslichtsinn@manchester.edu 260.982.5015 office
260.982.5362 fax
Marian University
Vacant 3200 Cold Spring Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46222
Vacant 317.955.6223 office
317.955.6418 fax
Oakland City University
Denise Pinnick 605 W. Columbia
Oakland City, IN 47660
DPinnick@oak.edu 812.749.1267 office
812.749.1414 fax
Purdue University
Libraries
Jim Mullins
1530 Stewart Center
W. Lafayette, IN 47907-
2058
JMullins@purdue.edu 765.494.2900 office
765.494.0156 fax
Purdue University
Northwest
Tammy Guerrero Library 2200 169th St.
Hammond, IN 46323-2590
tsguerre@pnw.edu 219.989.2675 office
219.989.2755 fax
Rose-Hulman
Institute of
Technology
Bernadette Ewen John A. Logan Library 5500 Wabash Ave.
CM#3
Terre Haute, IN 47803
ewen@rose-hulman.edu 812.877.8697 office
Saint Mary-of-the-
Woods College
Judy Tribble
3301 Saint Marys Road
St. Mary-of-the-Woods, IN
47876
jtribble@smwc.edu 219.866.6212
Saint Mary's College
Janet S. Fore Cushwa-Leighton Library Notre Dame, IN 46556 JFore@saintmarys.edu 574.284.5281 office
574.284.4791 fax
Saint Meinrad School
of Theology
Daniel Kolb Archabbey Library 200 Hill Dr,
Saint Meinrad, IN 47577
DKolb@saintmeinrad.edu 812.357.6401 office
812.357.6398 fax
Taylor University
Dan Bowell Zondervan Library 236 W. Reade Ave.
Upland, IN 46989-1001
DNBowell@tayloru.edu 765.998.5241 office
765.998.5569 fax
Trine University
Kristina Brewer 1 University Ave.
Angola, IN 46703-1764
Brewerk@trine.edu 260.665.4161 office
260.665.4283 fax
University of Evansville
Robb Waltner 1800 Lincoln Ave.
Evansville, IN 47722
rw3@evansville.edu 812.488-2485 office
812.488.6996 fax
University of
Indianapolis
Marisa Albrecht Krannert Memorial Library
1400 E. Hanna
Indianapolis, IN 46227-
3697
albrechtm@uindy.edu 317.788.3431 office
317.788.3275 fax
University of Notre
Dame
Diane Parr Walker Hesburgh Libraries
221 Hesburgh Library
Notre Dame, IN 46556-
5629
Diane.P.Walker.137@nd.edu 574.631.7790 office
574.631.6772 fax
University of Notre
Dame Law School
Ed Edmonds
Box 535 U of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556-
0535
Edmonds.7@nd.edu 574.631.5916 office
574.631.6371 fax
University of Saint
Francis
Diane Randall Lee and Jim Vann Library 2701 Spring Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
drandall@sf.edu 260.399.7700 x6060 office
University of
Southern Indiana
Marna Hostetler David L. Rice Library 8600 University Blvd.
Evansville, IN 47712-3595
Marna.Hostetler@usi.edu 812.464.1824 office
812.465.1693 fax
Valparaiso University
Brad Eden
Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, IN 46383-
6493
Brad.Eden@valpo.edu 219.464.5364 office
219.548.7702 fax
Valparaiso University
Law Library
Steven Probst
Wesemann Hall
Valparaiso, IN 46383
steven.probst@valpo.edu 219.465.7838 office
219.465.7917 fax
Vincennes University
Richard L. King Shake Library 1002 North 1st St.
Vincennes, IN 47591
rking@vinu.edu 812.888.5815 office
812.888.5471 fax
Wabash College
John Lamborn Lilly Library
P.O. Box 352
Crawfordsville, IN 47933-
0352
LambornJ@wabash.edu 

765.361.6081 office      
765.361.6295 fax