Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Resource Sharing Committee: About Us

Information and Resources from the Resource Sharing Committee of the Academic Libraries of Indiana (ALI)

What We Do

Our Charge:

  • Identify and analyze resource sharing models, innovations, trends, and strategies
  • Recommend policies and promote best practices that expand the resource sharing capacity of ALI libraries;
  • Maintain deep collaboration with the Indiana State Library in the organization of a statewide resource-sharing conference
  • Participate in the evaluation of systems and technologies to facilitate discovery and remote circulation of materials (approved 11/14/2014)

Meet Our Team


Meg Atwater-Singer, University of Evansville


Holli Moseman, Indiana State University

Cheri Smith, University of Notre Dame

Laura Suman, Ball State University
Alison Davis, Purdue University-West Lafayette Kirsten Williams, University of Southern Indiana
Mike Paxton, IUPUI Barb Chen, University of St. Francis
Carol Parkinson, Ivy Tech Community College - Bloomington