Skip to main content

ALI Assessment Committee: Committee Contacts

ALI Assessment Committee Contact Information

 

Mandy L. Havert

Digital Research and Outreach Librarian

Hesburgh Libraries/University of Notre Dame

151 Hesburgh Library

Notre Dame, IN 46556

 

574.631.6189 (office)

574.631.6772 (fax)

mhavert@nd.edu

 

Suzanne Hinnefeld

Coordinator of Collection Development

Saint Mary's College/Cushwa-Leighton Library

Notre Dame, IN 46556

 

574.284.5289 (office)

574.284.4791(fax)

shinnefe@saintmarys.edu

 

Heather Howard

Business Information Specialist

Purdue University

403 W. State St.

West Lafayette, IN 47905

 

765.494.8164 (office)

hahoward@purdue.edu

 

Nastasha E. Johnson

Physical and Mathematical Sciences Information Specialist

Purdue University

504 West State Street, MATH 351

West Lafayette, IN 47906

 

nejohnson@purdue.edu

 

Jill Lichtsinn (Co-Chair)

Funderburg Library Director

Manchester University

604 E. College Avenue

North Manchester, IN  46962

 

260.982.5015 (office)

260.901.8195 (fax)

jslichtsinn@manchester.edu

 

Suzanne S. Rice (Co-Chair)

Assistant Dean for Public Services

Ball State University Libraries

2000 University Ave.

Muncie, IN 47306

 

765.285.1307 (office)

765.285.2644 (fax)

srice@bsu.edu

 

Denise Shorey

Director of Library Services, B.F. Hamilton Library

Franklin College

Franklin IN 46131

317.738.8160 (office and fax)

dshorey@franklincollege.edu

 

Marie A. White

Director Library Services

Paul W. Ogle Library

Ivy Tech Community College – Southern Indiana

Sellersburg, IN 47172-1897

 

812.246.3301, ext. 4225 (office)

mwhite@ivytech.edu