Skip to main content

Academic Libraries of Indiana (ALI): Board of Directors

ALI Board of Directors

Bloom, Vicki Indiana University South Bend Franklin D. Schurz Library

1700 Mishawaka Ave. 
South Bend, IN 46615

vdbloom@iusb.edu 574.520.4448

Boruff-Jones, Polly (Treasurer)

Indiana University Kokomo IU Kokomo Library 2300 S. Washington St.
Kokomo, IN 46904
pboruffj@iuk.edu 765.455.9343
Brewer, Janet Anderson University Nicholson Library

1100 E. 5th Street
Anderson, IN 46012

jlbrewer@anderson.edu 765.641.4272
Clark, Susan
Ivy Tech Community College,
East Central Region
Ivy Tech Libraries 4301 S. Cowan Rd.
Muncie, IN 47302
JSClark@ivytech.edu 765.289.2291 x1321
Crumrin, Robin Indiana State University Cunningham Memorial Library 510 N 6 1/2 Street
Terre Haute, IN 47809
robin.crumrin@indstate.edu 812.237.2649
Eden, Brad Valparaiso University 1410 Chapel Drive
Valparaiso, IN 46383-6493
Brad.Eden@valpo.edu 219.464.5364

King, Richard

Vincennes University Shake Learning Resource Center

1002 N. First St.
Vincennes, IN 47591

rking@vinu.edu 812.888.5411
Leonard, Kirsten Private Academic Library Network of Indiana (PALNI) PALNI 4553 Clarendon Road Indianapolis, IN 46208 kleonard@palni.edu 317.752.6831

Mullins, James L.

Purdue University 1530 Stewart Center
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2058
JMullins@purdue.edu 765.494.2900
Murphy, Miriam Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis Ruth Lilly Medical Library 975 W. Walnut Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
mimurphy@iupui.edu 317.274.1928
Provine, Rick     (President) DePauw University Roy O. West Library 400 S. College
Greencastle, IN 46135
provine@depauw.edu 765.658.4435
Shaw, Matthew 
(Secretary)
Ball State University University Libraries 2000 W. University Ave.
Muncie, IN 47306
mcshaw2@bsu.edu 765.285.5277
Walker, Diane Parr University of Notre Dame Hesburgh University Libraries 221 Hesburgh Library
Notre Dame, IN 46556-5629
Diane.P.Walker.137@nd.edu 574.631.7790 
 
Walters, Carolyn Indiana University IU Libraries 1320 E. 10th Street
Bloomington, IN 47405
cwalters@indiana.edu 812.855.3403 

White, Marie 
(Vice President)

Ivy Tech Community College, Southern Indiana Paul W. Ogle Library

8204 Highway 311
Sellersburg, IN 47172

mwhite@ivytech.edu 812.246.3301             

Woodall, Jan

Ivy Tech Community College, Central Indiana Ivy Tech Libraries

1 West 26th St. Indianapolis, IN 46208

jwoodall1@ivytech.edu 317.917.5742