Skip to main content

Academic Libraries of Indiana (ALI): Board of Directors

ALI Board of Directors

Bloom, Vicki Indiana University South Bend Franklin D. Schurz Library

1700 Mishawaka Ave.

South Bend, IN 46615

vdbloom@iusb.edu 574.520.4448

Boruff-Jones, Polly (Treasurer)

Indiana University Kokomo IU Kokomo Library

2300 S. Washington St.

Kokomo, IN 46904

pboruffj@iuk.edu 765.455.9343
Brewer, Janet Anderson University Nicholson Library

1100 E. 5th Street

Anderson, IN 46012

jlbrewer@anderson.edu 765.641.4272
Clark, Susan
Ivy Tech Community College,
East Central Region
Ivy Tech Libraries

4301 S. Cowan Rd.

Muncie, IN 47302

jsclark@ivytech.edu 765.289.2291 x1321
Ewen, Bernadette Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology John A. Logan Library

5500 Wabash Ave. CM#3

Terre Haute, IN 47803

ewen@rose-hulman.edu 812.877.8697
Gilbert, Charla Vincennes University Shake Library

1002 North 1st St. 

Vincennes, IN 47591

cgilbert@vinu.edu 812.888.4165
Gray, Anita Huntington University RichLyn Library

2303 College Ave.

Huntington, IN 46750

agray@huntington.edu 260.359.4063
Leonard, Kirsten Private Academic Library Network of Indiana (PALNI) PALNI

4553 Clarendon Road

Indianapolis, IN 46208

kleonard@palni.edu 317.752.6831
Murphy, Miriam Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI) Ruth Lilly Medical Library

975 W. Walnut Street

Indianapolis, IN 46202

mimurphy@iupui.edu 317.274.1928
Palmer, Kristi Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI) University Library

755 W. Michigan St.

Library 1112C

Indianapolis, IN 46202

klpalmer@iupui.edu 317.274.0493
Phillips, Rhonda Purdue University Libraries of Purdue University

1530 Stewart Center

West Lafayette, IN 47907-2058

rphillips@purdue.edu 765.494.2900
Provine, Rick   (President) DePauw University Roy O. West Library

400 S. College

Greencastle, IN 46135

provine@depauw.edu 765.658.4435
Shaw, Matthew 
(Secretary)
Ball State University University Libraries

2000 W. University Ave.

Muncie, IN 47306

mcshaw2@bsu.edu
765.285.5277
Walker, Diane Parr University of Notre Dame Hesburgh University Libraries

221 Hesburgh Library

Notre Dame, IN 46556-5629

Diane.P.Walker.137@nd.edu 574.631.7790 

Walters, Carolyn

Indiana University IU Libraries

1320 E. 10th Street

Bloomington, IN 47405

cwalters@indiana.edu 812.855.3403       
White, Marie 
(Vice President)
Ivy Tech Community College, Southern Indiana

Paul W. Ogle Library

8204 Highway 311

Sellersburg, IN 47172

mwhite@ivytech.edu 812.246.3301