Skip to main content

Academic Libraries of Indiana (ALI): Resource Sharing Committee

Resource Sharing Committee


Identify and analyze resource sharing models, innovations, trends, and strategies; Recommend policies and promote best practices that expand the resource sharing capacity of ALI libraries; and Maintain deep collaboration with the Indiana State Library in the organization of a statewide resource-sharing conference and participate in the evaluation of systems and technologies to facilitate discovery and remote circulation of materials (approved 11/14/2014)


Tina Baich, Chair,
Amy Winks, Vice-Chair, [Purdue-West Lafayette]
VACANT, Secretary
Stephanie Frederick, [Valparaiso University]

Holli Moseman, [Indiana State University]

Brad Reel, [Ivy Tech, Southwest]

Matthew Shaw, [Ball State University]

Kim Wenning, [University of Indianapolis]





Tina Baich

IUPUI University Library

(317) 274-0470

No-Charge ILL Program

General Documents